Home

The network partner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ZIM Cooperation Network

FOresIght: Cooperation network function integration and new surfaces for the automotive interior of the future

Innovations for the future

An aim of the cooperation network FOresIght is it to develop innovations for the automotive interior in the technology fields surfaces/ functional surfaces, lighting, design or digitization and to develop them economically valuable.

In particular small and middle enterprises (SME) are to be brought together with the competences of R&D institutes, as well as with important participants of the market along the entire creation of value chain.


The aim of joining the FOresIght network is to test new sensor concepts in industry-related or industrial applications. The core of the current chair activities is the scientific research and evaluation of electronic components, especially circuits and sensors. In R&D projects, the RUB can apply these competences and expand its network”.

 

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Baer
Chair of Electronic Circuit Technology, Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Chair of Electronic Circuit Technology

Home

Die Netzwerkmitglieder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ZIM-Kooperationsnetzwerk

FOresIght: Kooperationsnetzwerk Funktionsintegration und neue Oberflächen für das Automobilinterieur der Zukunft

Innovationen für die Zukunft

Ziel des Kooperationsnetzwerks FOresIght ist es, Innovationen für das Automobilinterieur in den Technologiebereichen Oberflächen – Funktionale Oberflächen, Beleuchtung, Design oder Digitalisierung zu entwickeln und wirtschaftlich in Wert zu setzen.

Insbesondere kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) sollen mit den Kompetenzen von F&E-Einrichtungen, sowie mit wichtigen Akteuren des Marktes entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, zusammengebracht werden.


 Durch das Netzwerk erhält Brose wichtige Impulse zu aktuellsten Werkstoff- und Fertigungstechnologien. So können wir gezielt Trends für die automobilen Oberflächen der Zukunft identifizieren und im Verbund mit interessierten Partnern erforschen. Das Netzwerkmanagement hilft beim Konsolidieren der Ideen, dem Identifizieren geeigneter Fördermöglichkeiten und der Projektbeantragung. Die Teilnahme lohnt sich also in dreifacher Hinsicht: zeitlich, finanziell und technologisch.“

 

Alexander Spiegel
Werkstofftechnik / Entwicklung Brose Gruppe

Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG